Not-so-Despicable Me…!

I am not Mr.Despicable,
There is so much inside me.
I am not always contemptible,
There is so much beneath to see…

It’s not just stealing the moon,
Or having a super-gadget car.
It’s all gonna end very soon.
I had enough of this so far…

Being a villain is such a bore.
Now I better try something new…
I am actually tired of being sour,
So it’s time to be Mr.Daddy Gru

Now I am gonna look after my girls,
Cheer them when they dance and play.
Joining them with my fellow Minions,
Now that’s what I call a day…!

I am Not-so-Despicable...!
I am Not-so-Despicable…!
Leave a Reply

