Yes – I am a birthday cake…!

Every year I come home,

Along with balloons and foam.

Tonight, I am gonna serve my life.,

A special guy would pierce me with a knife..

Yes – I am a birthday cake,

And I take that knife for his sake…

 

His face was glowing in the dim candle light,

That’s the most beautiful sight,all that night..

Now,he blew the candles and made a wish.,

And finally I gave him a farewell kiss…

Yes – I am a birthday cake,

And that’s the best moment since my bake…

 

And now, I wait for the next year.,

For my growing dear.,

Yes – I am a birthday cake…

Bday-cake1

 

One thought on “Yes – I am a birthday cake…!

Leave a Reply

